sbr: increase f_tablelim size, it appears it was too small by 1.
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 04:01:01 +0000 (05:01 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 12:09:02 +0000 (13:09 +0100)
commitfdbb6164a208df6d2665453da6d18d2cda13189b
tree8ae754d73c1afa6616229c563f7e0a1c5931d9e7
parentb0d83e0dba55c854c932f9d543e6e7ecded1310e
sbr: increase f_tablelim size, it appears it was too small by 1.

Prevent out of array accesses.

Found-by: Mateusz "j00ru" Jurczyk and Gynvael Coldwind
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/sbr.h