tiffdec: use a single strip if RowsPerStrip is 0
authorJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 04:11:12 +0000 (00:11 -0400)
committerJustin Ruggles <justin.ruggles@gmail.com>
Sat, 12 Apr 2014 18:49:08 +0000 (14:49 -0400)
commitfdbe18b7b0545f9b5923d25a5433e4f735719ecc
tree1988f380ac704bfd20d331141d281a2e067d447c
parent0a467a9b594dd67aa96bad687d05f8845b009f18
tiffdec: use a single strip if RowsPerStrip is 0

The spec does not specify that 0 is an error condition, and there
are samples which use 0 when the whole image is in one strip.
libavcodec/tiff.c