x86: Only use optimizations with cmov if the CPU supports the instruction
authorDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Tue, 19 Jun 2012 10:55:10 +0000 (12:55 +0200)
committerDiego Biurrun <diego@biurrun.de>
Sat, 23 Jun 2012 14:21:50 +0000 (16:21 +0200)
commitfe07c9c6b5a870b8f2ffcfac649228b4d76e9505
tree8d41af7a5d1fb16d8788d33ee9374d38df761a54
parent65345a5a30a0e866b6944c0e6184be3feca04335
x86: Only use optimizations with cmov if the CPU supports the instruction
libavcodec/x86/dsputil_mmx.c
libavcodec/x86/h264_intrapred_init.c
libavcodec/x86/h264dsp_mmx.c