lavfi/anullsrc: simplify logging code in config_props
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 00:39:48 +0000 (01:39 +0100)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 23 Mar 2013 15:53:13 +0000 (16:53 +0100)
commitfe2cfd50f041c1fa589fb459a623d1b371db12f1
tree2321c26b64509346c6216ac14b4384fa2f3397e9
parent5373a2a2212bd7eaa863258fdfb18f4655106661
lavfi/anullsrc: simplify logging code in config_props
libavfilter/asrc_anullsrc.c