Merge commit 'a837c4f2df96a30bf9aa4115b426d608487c7101'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:48:57 +0000 (01:48 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 17 Nov 2013 00:55:38 +0000 (01:55 +0100)
commitfe3808eddee81ce4712d1e729fa6fe619f1685c8
treecedf1b912ffed79311b5beb8b8d9f4196fa261b6
parent9f890a165666a73376c73b3c2bd920345b5c3b79
parenta837c4f2df96a30bf9aa4115b426d608487c7101
Merge commit 'a837c4f2df96a30bf9aa4115b426d608487c7101'

* commit 'a837c4f2df96a30bf9aa4115b426d608487c7101':
  zmbvenc: use the AVFrame API properly.
  flicvideo: use the AVFrame API properly.
  smacker: use the AVFrame API properly.
  mmvideo: use the AVFrame API properly.

Conflicts:
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/zmbvenc.c

See: 76e27b1d0594199b4b1ff8520312069f42373944
See: 099e57bc38d7e53cf6823dfec349ff9fdaee99ba
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/flicvideo.c
libavcodec/mmvideo.c
libavcodec/smacker.c
libavcodec/zmbvenc.c