doc/APIchanges: Fill in missing values
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 20:33:42 +0000 (22:33 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 8 Jun 2020 20:40:48 +0000 (22:40 +0200)
commitfe65923ad18175614f14b5cc849ba868de5b3cec
treee5f73721c2c0aa5097153879291dd2999e28989d
parent49e766aa4c3d2d754bc202b87d762b041e50a449
doc/APIchanges: Fill in missing values

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
doc/APIchanges