libavcodec: use avpriv_open()
authorRémi Denis-Courmont <remi@remlab.net>
Tue, 6 Aug 2013 18:19:26 +0000 (21:19 +0300)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Wed, 7 Aug 2013 19:13:12 +0000 (21:13 +0200)
commitfee9db1fdf921295233e94cbe2769f9cd722206d
tree8897a2d2aee80ecc93125ada3b570283469c10ed
parent880391ed2d2faf796ca3a16f63cec69767546a21
libavcodec: use avpriv_open()

Signed-off-by: Anton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
libavcodec/libxvid_rc.c