get_xbits: assert validity of the number of bits
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 22:31:51 +0000 (00:31 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 29 Jun 2013 23:40:18 +0000 (01:40 +0200)
commitff130d7363e0b29ab3e5b46fa3647f236c3c7ba5
tree278fe48bc6e9deae05a2a5c33754daf8d8edea78
parent68efb1d60a99184c7c04b4a87dbea960d373b12a
get_xbits: assert validity of the number of bits

similar is already done in the other get_bits() functions

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/get_bits.h