avcodec/cuvid: make capability check optional
authorTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:29:35 +0000 (12:29 +0200)
committerTimo Rothenpieler <timo@rothenpieler.org>
Thu, 1 Jun 2017 10:39:06 +0000 (12:39 +0200)
commitff3084606c09911cdd3b6d6b588c47b9e71acea3
tree006b570ced1682fb15f93f17315e6e221871bd8a
parentf890a6d71286cd4602a778fc551df0b4d87bc39e
avcodec/cuvid: make capability check optional
libavcodec/cuvid.c