mlpdec: support major sync headers with optional extension blocks
authorHendrik Leppkes <h.leppkes@gmail.com>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 00:29:27 +0000 (02:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 21 Sep 2014 11:32:56 +0000 (13:32 +0200)
commitff34b2d6d35b212523428b9b932cce4914f7ac03
tree1a33096e77d6a766d9e83c0af3b1491999ee2ed4
parent6821a5a4adcb40c458356e8bb90416dd8f5dd6b2
mlpdec: support major sync headers with optional extension blocks

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/mlp_parser.c
libavcodec/mlp_parser.h
libavcodec/mlpdec.c