Merge commit '21b746932241246be846a133abb3c5f91b1cab85'
authorDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 09:23:58 +0000 (10:23 +0100)
committerDerek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
Tue, 3 May 2016 09:24:08 +0000 (10:24 +0100)
* commit '21b746932241246be846a133abb3c5f91b1cab85':
  svq3: eliminate H264Context.cur_pic usage

Merged-by: Derek Buitenhuis <derek.buitenhuis@gmail.com>
1  2 
libavcodec/svq3.c

@@@ -1638,13 -1579,8 +1635,11 @@@ static av_cold int svq3_decode_end(AVCo
      av_freep(&s->edge_emu_buffer);
      av_freep(&s->mb2br_xy);
  
-     memset(&h->cur_pic, 0, sizeof(h->cur_pic));
      ff_h264_free_context(h);
  
 +    av_freep(&s->buf);
 +    s->buf_size = 0;
 +
      return 0;
  }