libavutil/error: fix build with musl toolchain
authorJörg Krause <jkrause@posteo.de>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 09:53:39 +0000 (11:53 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 3 Sep 2014 18:01:25 +0000 (20:01 +0200)
Add the feature test macro which is required for building with the
musl toolchain.

The feature test macro _XOPEN_SOURCE = 600 provides the XSI-compliant
version of strerror_r().

Signed-off-by: Jörg Krause <jkrause@posteo.de>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/error.c

index bd66354..dd1fb30 100644 (file)
@@ -17,6 +17,7 @@
  */
 
 #undef _GNU_SOURCE
+#define _XOPEN_SOURCE 600 /* XSI-compliant version of strerror_r */
 #include "avutil.h"
 #include "avstring.h"
 #include "common.h"