Merge commit 'd6b9ce99ea384fb676561461768b8316725a4ccd'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:20:44 +0000 (12:20 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 28 May 2014 10:21:50 +0000 (12:21 +0200)
* commit 'd6b9ce99ea384fb676561461768b8316725a4ccd':
  flac demuxer: parse the WAVEFORMATEXTENSIBLE_CHANNEL_MASK tag

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/flacdec.c

Simple merge