Merge commit '4600a85eaa6182e5a27464f6b9cae5a9ddbf3098'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:29:38 +0000 (20:29 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Sep 2014 18:31:13 +0000 (20:31 +0200)
* commit '4600a85eaa6182e5a27464f6b9cae5a9ddbf3098':
  dxva2: Pass variable of correct type to IDirectXVideoDecoder_GetBuffer()

Conflicts:
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c

See: 64c53fa16aeca9cadd48ccf607803d6e4d26cc4d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/dxva2_h264.c
libavcodec/dxva2_mpeg2.c
libavcodec/dxva2_vc1.c

Simple merge
Simple merge
@@@ -198,16 -180,14 +199,17 @@@ static int commit_bitstream_and_slice_b
  
      if (FAILED(IDirectXVideoDecoder_GetBuffer(ctx->decoder,
                                                DXVA2_BitStreamDateBufferType,
-                                               (void **)&dxva_data, &dxva_size)))
+                                               &dxva_data_ptr, &dxva_size)))
          return -1;
  
+     dxva_data = dxva_data_ptr;
      result = data_size <= dxva_size ? 0 : -1;
      if (!result) {
 -        if (start_code_size > 0)
 +        if (start_code_size > 0) {
              memcpy(dxva_data, start_code, start_code_size);
 +            if (v->second_field)
 +                dxva_data[3] = 0x0c;
 +        }
          memcpy(dxva_data + start_code_size,
                 ctx_pic->bitstream + slice->dwSliceDataLocation, slice_size);
          if (padding > 0)