lavu/opencl: use consistent inclusion header guard name
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 12:02:47 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Apr 2013 21:54:29 +0000 (23:54 +0200)
libavutil/opencl.h

index f41ba89..6ebde10 100644 (file)
@@ -28,8 +28,8 @@
  * change without prior notice.
  */
 
-#ifndef LIBAVUTIL_OPENCLWRAPPER_H
-#define LIBAVUTIL_OPENCLWRAPPER_H
+#ifndef LIBAVUTIL_OPENCL_H
+#define LIBAVUTIL_OPENCL_H
 
 #include <CL/cl.h>
 #include "config.h"
@@ -199,4 +199,4 @@ void av_opencl_release_kernel(AVOpenCLKernelEnv *env);
  */
 void av_opencl_uninit(void);
 
-#endif/*LIBAVUTIL_OPENCL_H*/
+#endif /* LIBAVUTIL_OPENCL_H */