lavu/qsv: remove redundant version query
authorZhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
Thu, 19 Sep 2019 20:45:25 +0000 (04:45 +0800)
committerZhong Li <zhongli_dev@126.com>
Fri, 27 Sep 2019 15:50:57 +0000 (23:50 +0800)
Signed-off-by: Zhong Li <zhong.li@intel.com>
libavutil/hwcontext_qsv.c

index 0329a81..b1b6740 100644 (file)
@@ -1180,11 +1180,6 @@ static int qsv_device_derive_from_child(AVHWDeviceContext *ctx,
         goto fail;
     }
 
-    ret = MFXQueryVersion(hwctx->session,&ver);
-    if (ret == MFX_ERR_NONE) {
-        av_log(ctx, AV_LOG_VERBOSE, "MFX compile/runtime API: %d.%d/%d.%d\n",
-               MFX_VERSION_MAJOR, MFX_VERSION_MINOR, ver.Major, ver.Minor);
-    }
     return 0;
 
 fail: