lavfi/vf_overlay: fix unitialized pointers
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:52:19 +0000 (07:52 -0500)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Thu, 10 Dec 2015 12:53:47 +0000 (07:53 -0500)
Missed in commit 301c2784b35036945cd9a7049808deecce149916.

Found-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_overlay.c

index 502fde0..7457820 100644 (file)
@@ -245,8 +245,8 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
         AV_PIX_FMT_NONE
     };
 
-    AVFilterFormats *main_formats;
-    AVFilterFormats *overlay_formats;
+    AVFilterFormats *main_formats = NULL;
+    AVFilterFormats *overlay_formats = NULL;
     int ret;
 
     switch (s->format) {