Merge commit 'd8fd183683b7495566b7e510a6536ae2efe8dfed'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:23:41 +0000 (12:23 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 18 Dec 2013 11:29:03 +0000 (12:29 +0100)
* commit 'd8fd183683b7495566b7e510a6536ae2efe8dfed':
  vc1: Fix mb_height for field pictures

See: 017e234c204f8ffb5f85a073231247881be1ac6f
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge