avfilter/af_hdcd: Fix leak of memory allocated by ff_make_format_list()
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sat, 21 Jan 2017 22:44:51 +0000 (23:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Sun, 22 Jan 2017 01:28:53 +0000 (02:28 +0100)
Fixes CID1396265

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
libavfilter/af_hdcd.c

index caee470..1248fd9 100644 (file)
@@ -1635,13 +1635,11 @@ static int query_formats(AVFilterContext *ctx)
         return ret;
 
     in_formats = ff_make_format_list(sample_fmts_in);
-    out_formats = ff_make_format_list(sample_fmts_out);
-    if (!in_formats || !out_formats)
-        return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
-
     ret = ff_formats_ref(in_formats, &inlink->out_formats);
     if (ret < 0)
         return ret;
+
+    out_formats = ff_make_format_list(sample_fmts_out);
     ret = ff_formats_ref(out_formats, &outlink->in_formats);
     if (ret < 0)
         return ret;