version: Fix two more typos
authorTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 05:40:39 +0000 (22:40 -0700)
committerTimothy Gu <timothygu99@gmail.com>
Sat, 22 Aug 2015 15:09:03 +0000 (08:09 -0700)
Same as cafba99b5146cf10d60ceed4257f6e82380a020e but applied to
lavf and lavu.

libavformat/version.h
libavutil/version.h

index e2b4b95..d21cd69 100644 (file)
@@ -48,9 +48,9 @@
  * dropped at a future version bump. The defines themselves are not part of
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  *
- * @note, when bumping the major version it is recommandeded to manually
+ * @note, when bumping the major version it is recommended to manually
  * disable each FF_API_* in its own commit instead of disabling them all
- * at once through the bump. This improves the git bissect-ability of the change.
+ * at once through the bump. This improves the git bisect-ability of the change.
  *
  */
 #ifndef FF_API_LAVF_BITEXACT
index ccc85be..64713d3 100644 (file)
@@ -77,9 +77,9 @@
  * dropped at a future version bump. The defines themselves are not part of
  * the public API and may change, break or disappear at any time.
  *
- * @note, when bumping the major version it is recommandeded to manually
+ * @note, when bumping the major version it is recommended to manually
  * disable each FF_API_* in its own commit instead of disabling them all
- * at once through the bump. This improves the git bissect-ability of the change.
+ * at once through the bump. This improves the git bisect-ability of the change.
  *
  * @{
  */