lls.asm: put avx code under if HAVE_AVX_EXTERNAL
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 09:41:45 +0000 (11:41 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 30 Jun 2013 10:12:01 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavutil/x86/lls.asm

index 1b56db4..fac56b2 100644 (file)
@@ -125,6 +125,7 @@ cglobal update_lls, 2,5,8, ctx, var, i, j, covar2
 .ret:
     REP_RET
 
+%if HAVE_AVX_EXTERNAL
 INIT_YMM avx
 cglobal update_lls, 3,6,8, ctx, var, count, i, j, count2
     %define covarq ctxq
@@ -194,3 +195,4 @@ cglobal update_lls, 3,6,8, ctx, var, count, i, j, count2
     jle .loop2x1
 .ret:
     REP_RET
+%endif