dshow: fixup some COM objects, based on patches from Don Moir
authorrogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Thu, 27 Mar 2014 20:37:48 +0000 (14:37 -0600)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 21:11:35 +0000 (23:11 +0200)
Signed-off-by: rogerdpack <rogerpack2005@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavdevice/dshow_enummediatypes.c

index aaed58b..5b69a5b 100644 (file)
@@ -22,7 +22,7 @@
 #include "dshow_capture.h"
 
 DECLARE_QUERYINTERFACE(libAVEnumMediaTypes,
-    { {&IID_IUnknown,0}, {&IID_IEnumPins,0} })
+    { {&IID_IUnknown,0}, {&IID_IEnumMediaTypes,0} })
 DECLARE_ADDREF(libAVEnumMediaTypes)
 DECLARE_RELEASE(libAVEnumMediaTypes)
 
@@ -82,7 +82,7 @@ libAVEnumMediaTypes_Clone(libAVEnumMediaTypes *this, libAVEnumMediaTypes **enums
 static int
 libAVEnumMediaTypes_Setup(libAVEnumMediaTypes *this, const AM_MEDIA_TYPE *type)
 {
-    IEnumPinsVtbl *vtbl = this->vtbl;
+    IEnumMediaTypesVtbl *vtbl = this->vtbl;
     SETVTBL(vtbl, libAVEnumMediaTypes, QueryInterface);
     SETVTBL(vtbl, libAVEnumMediaTypes, AddRef);
     SETVTBL(vtbl, libAVEnumMediaTypes, Release);