avfilter/vf_drawtext: Avoid using non public AV_PIX_FMT_NB
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:43:03 +0000 (17:43 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 27 May 2014 15:52:24 +0000 (17:52 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found