Merge commit '31c6f6f65c0ed5a894e26ce44ab0c3e89c82b9a2'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:47:49 +0000 (11:47 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 09:48:06 +0000 (11:48 +0200)
* commit '31c6f6f65c0ed5a894e26ce44ab0c3e89c82b9a2':
  fmtconvert: Add a new method, int32_to_float_fmul_array8

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/fmtconvert.c
libavcodec/fmtconvert.h

Simple merge
Simple merge