Merge commit '654c7446a806c5dc8ec7800874c49a4c1ba2ce80'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 19:58:26 +0000 (21:58 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 20:04:25 +0000 (22:04 +0200)
* commit '654c7446a806c5dc8ec7800874c49a4c1ba2ce80':
  vc1dec: improve hwaccel #ifdefs

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/vc1dec.c

Simple merge