libavutil: x86: Include stdlib.h before using _byteswap_ulong
authorMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Tue, 21 Jan 2020 19:54:22 +0000 (21:54 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Thu, 23 Jan 2020 16:30:26 +0000 (18:30 +0200)
When clang works in MSVC mode, it does have the _byteswap_ulong
builtin, but one has to include stdlib.h before using it.

Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavutil/x86/bswap.h

index ffa59e4..b2f18b6 100644 (file)
@@ -26,6 +26,7 @@
 
 #include <stdint.h>
 #if defined(_MSC_VER)
+#include <stdlib.h>
 #include <intrin.h>
 #endif
 #include "config.h"