Merge remote-tracking branch 'qatar/master'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:35:24 +0000 (10:35 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Tue, 13 Aug 2013 08:47:14 +0000 (10:47 +0200)
* qatar/master:
  png: allow encoding 16-bit grayscale

Conflicts:
libavcodec/pngenc.c

See: fdc013da7863190b9416d45830a9ad6d7fb854c2

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge