Merge commit '147f2e91eece6b9021ff5b7f8a3b5ce053566659'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:06:21 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Wed, 8 Oct 2014 20:08:11 +0000 (22:08 +0200)
* commit '147f2e91eece6b9021ff5b7f8a3b5ce053566659':
  avcodec: make sure color_range is properly initialized

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/utils.c

Simple merge