avfilter: fix preprocessor condition
authorwm4 <nfxjfg@googlemail.com>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 17:05:41 +0000 (19:05 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 19 Jul 2013 20:10:16 +0000 (22:10 +0200)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avfilter.h

index 0001cd7..6a93436 100644 (file)
@@ -1311,7 +1311,7 @@ AVFilterInOut *avfilter_inout_alloc(void);
  */
 void avfilter_inout_free(AVFilterInOut **inout);
 
-#if HAVE_INCOMPATIBLE_LIBAV_ABI || !FF_API_OLD_GRAPH_PARSE
+#if AV_HAVE_INCOMPATIBLE_LIBAV_ABI || !FF_API_OLD_GRAPH_PARSE
 /**
  * Add a graph described by a string to a graph.
  *