Merge commit '49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:55:33 +0000 (22:55 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 13 Mar 2014 21:56:08 +0000 (22:56 +0100)
* commit '49676eb7301e775d08bdbba5380159b106ee258f':
  dsputil: Remove prototypes for nonexisting optimization functions

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/arm/dsputil_arm.h
libavcodec/ppc/dsputil_altivec.h

Simple merge
Simple merge