avfilter_get_audio_buffer_ref_from_frame: fix handling of >8 channels
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:44:25 +0000 (21:44 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 20:45:16 +0000 (21:45 +0100)
Found-by: inferno@chromium.org
Reported-by: Dale Curtis <dalecurtis@google.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavfilter/avcodec.c

index 2343d19..dd3c886 100644 (file)
@@ -102,7 +102,7 @@ AVFilterBufferRef *avfilter_get_audio_buffer_ref_from_frame(const AVFrame *frame
     }
 
     samplesref = avfilter_get_audio_buffer_ref_from_arrays_channels(
-        (uint8_t **)frame->data, frame->linesize[0], perms,
+        (uint8_t **)frame->extended_data, frame->linesize[0], perms,
         frame->nb_samples, frame->format, channels, layout);
     if (!samplesref)
         return NULL;