vp9: clamp final zero MV if find_ref_mvs() found no suitable candidates.
authorRonald S. Bultje <rsbultje@gmail.com>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:17:44 +0000 (11:17 -0400)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Mon, 1 Jun 2015 15:23:34 +0000 (17:23 +0200)
This may actually result in a non-zero MV. Fixes ticket 4583.

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/vp9.c

index 93b3c96..c4efd42 100644 (file)
@@ -1273,6 +1273,7 @@ static void find_ref_mvs(VP9Context *s,
     }
 
     AV_ZERO32(pmv);
+    clamp_mv(pmv, pmv, s);
 #undef INVALID_MV
 #undef RETURN_MV
 #undef RETURN_SCALE_MV