avcodec/asvdec: dont fail without extradata
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:50:05 +0000 (12:50 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 10:51:22 +0000 (12:51 +0200)
extradata is not mandatory to decode asv

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/asvdec.c

index 4cd1fd2..14bbeb7 100644 (file)
@@ -272,8 +272,7 @@ static av_cold int decode_init(AVCodecContext *avctx)
     int i;
 
     if (avctx->extradata_size < 1) {
-        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_ERROR, "No extradata provided\n");
-        return AVERROR_INVALIDDATA;
+        av_log(avctx, AV_LOG_WARNING, "No extradata provided\n");
     }
 
     ff_asv_common_init(avctx);