avfilter/vf_pad: fix direct padding
authorAndrey Turkin <andrey.turkin@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 12:51:49 +0000 (13:51 +0100)
committerPaul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Wed, 6 Jan 2016 15:41:50 +0000 (16:41 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
libavfilter/vf_pad.c

index d94ced1..35f955d 100644 (file)
@@ -203,7 +203,7 @@ static AVFrame *get_video_buffer(AVFilterLink *inlink, int w, int h)
 
     AVFrame *frame = ff_get_video_buffer(inlink->dst->outputs[0],
                                          w + (s->w - s->in_w),
-                                         h + (s->h - s->in_h));
+                                         h + (s->h - s->in_h) + (s->x > 0));
     int plane;
 
     if (!frame)