mjpegdec: Fix used quant index for gbr
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:30:56 +0000 (02:30 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 00:31:58 +0000 (02:31 +0200)
Fixes Ticket1651

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

No differences found