Merge commit '4c2fd4b262347273afe97865ba451a1abde43ae6'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:06:46 +0000 (22:06 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 26 Sep 2014 20:07:35 +0000 (22:07 +0200)
* commit '4c2fd4b262347273afe97865ba451a1abde43ae6':
  ac3enc: allow Dolby Pro Logic II as a preferred downmix mode.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavcodec/ac3enc.h
libavcodec/ac3enc_opts_template.c

Simple merge
Simple merge