rmdec: fix crash in case of oom
authorPiotr Bandurski <ami_stuff@o2.pl>
Wed, 10 Jul 2013 15:14:48 +0000 (17:14 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 12 Jul 2013 02:24:35 +0000 (04:24 +0200)
Fixes ticket #2724

Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavformat/rmdec.c

index 2c4ed49..70ae809 100644 (file)
@@ -722,6 +722,8 @@ static int rm_assemble_video_frame(AVFormatContext *s, AVIOContext *pb,
 
     if(++vst->cur_slice > vst->slices)
         return 1;
+    if(!vst->pkt.data)
+        return AVERROR(ENOMEM);
     AV_WL32(vst->pkt.data - 7 + 8*vst->cur_slice, 1);
     AV_WL32(vst->pkt.data - 3 + 8*vst->cur_slice, vst->videobufpos - 8*vst->slices - 1);
     if(vst->videobufpos + len > vst->videobufsize)