avformat.h: fix a misplaced #endif
authorAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 05:30:33 +0000 (07:30 +0200)
committerAnton Khirnov <anton@khirnov.net>
Sat, 9 Apr 2011 11:35:10 +0000 (13:35 +0200)
libavformat/avformat.h

index 5c8456f..24c7958 100644 (file)
@@ -998,8 +998,8 @@ void av_pkt_dump_log2(void *avcl, int level, AVPacket *pkt, int dump_payload,
 #if FF_API_PKT_DUMP
 attribute_deprecated void av_pkt_dump(FILE *f, AVPacket *pkt, int dump_payload);
 attribute_deprecated void av_pkt_dump_log(void *avcl, int level, AVPacket *pkt,
-#endif
                                           int dump_payload);
+#endif
 
 /**
  * Initialize libavformat and register all the muxers, demuxers and