Merge commit '6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:46:37 +0000 (12:46 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sat, 18 Oct 2014 10:47:37 +0000 (12:47 +0200)
* commit '6cbbf0592f4f3940aac7f687850d1b726a2ea836':
  resample: Avoid off-by-1 errors in PTS calcs.

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavfilter/af_resample.c

Simple merge