libavcodec/cinepak.c: fix a wrong (inverted) misleading comment
authorRl <addr-see-the-website@aetey.se>
Sun, 29 Jan 2017 17:28:25 +0000 (18:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Tue, 7 Feb 2017 22:31:25 +0000 (23:31 +0100)
Make the comment message understandable and correct.

libavcodec/cinepak.c

index 737462b..d657e9c 100644 (file)
@@ -155,8 +155,8 @@ static int cinepak_decode_vectors (CinepakContext *s, cvid_strip *strip,
                 }
             }
         }
-/* to get the correct picture for not-multiple-of-4 cases let us fill
- * each block from the bottom up, thus possibly overwriting the top line
+/* to get the correct picture for not-multiple-of-4 cases let us fill each
+ * block from the bottom up, thus possibly overwriting the bottommost line
  * more than once but ending with the correct data in place
  * (instead of in-loop checking) */