Merge commit '91d4cfb8127f1de6c4ad173a30fffe584700046d'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:01:28 +0000 (14:01 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 12:02:33 +0000 (14:02 +0200)
* commit '91d4cfb8127f1de6c4ad173a30fffe584700046d':
  apedec: do not buffer decoded samples over AVPackets

Conflicts:
libavcodec/apedec.c

See: 77d89a5b160127b5b60ba0310cb999077a22525d
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge