avutil/wchar_filename: add av_warn_unused_result
authorGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 00:01:21 +0000 (20:01 -0400)
committerGanesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 17:47:28 +0000 (13:47 -0400)
Current code is fine, this just adds robustness.

Reviewed-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Signed-off-by: Ganesh Ajjanagadde <gajjanagadde@gmail.com>
libavutil/wchar_filename.h

index c553c46..2ade321 100644 (file)
@@ -23,6 +23,7 @@
 #include <windows.h>
 #include "mem.h"
 
+av_warn_unused_result
 static inline int utf8towchar(const char *filename_utf8, wchar_t **filename_w)
 {
     int num_chars;