x86/svq1enc: use unaligned mov on SSE2
authorJames Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 16:14:32 +0000 (13:14 -0300)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Sun, 6 Jul 2014 18:27:57 +0000 (20:27 +0200)
Might fix fate failures on some systems

Signed-off-by: James Almer <jamrial@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
libavcodec/x86/svq1enc.asm

index 24ee70f..5fb3361 100644 (file)
@@ -29,7 +29,7 @@ cglobal ssd_int8_vs_int16, 3, 3, 3, pix1, pix2, size
 .loop
     sub       sizeq, 8
     movq      m1, [pix1q + sizeq]
-    mova      m2, [pix2q + sizeq*2]
+    movu      m2, [pix2q + sizeq*2]
 %if mmsize == 8
     movq      m3, [pix2q + sizeq*2 + mmsize]
     punpckhbw m4, m1