Merge commit '1730ca2eca42974af0c29f38a0770997cba2f0da'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:24:46 +0000 (14:24 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 1 Feb 2013 13:26:44 +0000 (14:26 +0100)
* commit '1730ca2eca42974af0c29f38a0770997cba2f0da':
  bink demuxer: check malloc return value

See:
commit e400b95b3205d5b861346f525cf6f423d93d2f04
Author: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Date:   Sat Jun 9 10:57:14 2012 +0000

    bink: check av_mallocz() return value

Signed-off-by: Paul B Mahol <onemda@gmail.com>
Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>

Trivial merge