avformat/tee: Use ref instead copy in write_packet
authorJan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Sun, 1 May 2016 22:34:46 +0000 (01:34 +0300)
committerMarton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
Sat, 7 May 2016 15:25:40 +0000 (17:25 +0200)
Replace av_copy_packet and deprecated av_dup_packet by
creating reference using av_packet_ref.

Reviewed-by: Nicolas George <george@nsup.org>
Signed-off-by: Jan Sebechlebsky <sebechlebskyjan@gmail.com>
Signed-off-by: Marton Balint <cus@passwd.hu>
libavformat/tee.c

index 6d2ce53..806beaa 100644 (file)
@@ -527,8 +527,8 @@ static int tee_write_packet(AVFormatContext *avf, AVPacket *pkt)
         if (s2 < 0)
             continue;
 
-        if ((ret = av_copy_packet(&pkt2, pkt)) < 0 ||
-            (ret = av_dup_packet(&pkt2))< 0)
+        memset(&pkt2, 0, sizeof(AVPacket));
+        if ((ret = av_packet_ref(&pkt2, pkt)) < 0)
             if (!ret_all) {
                 ret_all = ret;
                 continue;