lavu/mem: remove redundant comment from av_dynarray_add()
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Wed, 24 Apr 2013 21:52:39 +0000 (23:52 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 18:34:10 +0000 (20:34 +0200)
The function is documented in mem.h.

libavutil/mem.c

index 860c011..687ec55 100644 (file)
@@ -229,7 +229,6 @@ char *av_strdup(const char *s)
     return ptr;
 }
 
-/* add one element to a dynamic array */
 void av_dynarray_add(void *tab_ptr, int *nb_ptr, void *elem)
 {
     /* see similar ffmpeg.c:grow_array() */