h264: remove an unused static constant
authorVittorio Giovara <vittorio.giovara@gmail.com>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:09:23 +0000 (13:09 +0200)
committerMartin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
Fri, 20 Sep 2013 11:40:10 +0000 (14:40 +0300)
Signed-off-by: Martin Storsjö <martin@martin.st>
libavcodec/h264.c

index 832b5c7..9d012c5 100644 (file)
@@ -4428,8 +4428,6 @@ static int execute_decode_slices(H264Context *h, int context_count)
     return 0;
 }
 
-static const uint8_t start_code[] = { 0x00, 0x00, 0x01 };
-
 static int decode_nal_units(H264Context *h, const uint8_t *buf, int buf_size,
                             int parse_extradata)
 {