doc/filters: readjust w/h option descriptions
authorStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 18:12:21 +0000 (20:12 +0200)
committerStefano Sabatini <stefasab@gmail.com>
Sat, 27 Apr 2013 16:47:51 +0000 (18:47 +0200)
doc/filters.texi

index da0c11e..343234d 100644 (file)
@@ -5361,13 +5361,11 @@ The filter accepts the following options:
 
 @table @option
 @item width, w
-Output video width.
-default value is @code{iw}. See below
-for the list of accepted constants.
+Set the output video width expression. Default value is @code{iw}. See
+below for the list of accepted constants.
 
 @item height, h
-Output video height.
-default value is @code{ih}.
+Set the output video height expression. Default value is @code{ih}.
 See below for the list of accepted constants.
 
 @item interl