tests: Fix running ffserver under qemu
authorMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:28:52 +0000 (23:28 +0100)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 22:50:01 +0000 (23:50 +0100)
Signed-off-by: Michael Niedermayer <michael@niedermayer.cc>
tests/Makefile
tests/ffserver-regression.sh

index 19033b4..53d900b 100644 (file)
@@ -17,7 +17,7 @@ ffservertest: ffserver$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) ffmpeg$(PROGSSUF)$(EXESUF) tests/vsyn
        @echo "Unfortunately ffserver is broken and therefore its regression"
        @echo "test fails randomly. Treat the results accordingly."
        @echo
-       $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver-regression.sh $(FFSERVER_REFFILE) $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver.conf
+       $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver-regression.sh $(FFSERVER_REFFILE) $(SRC_PATH)/tests/ffserver.conf "$(TARGET_SAMPLES)" "$(TARGET_EXEC)" "$(TARGET_PATH)"
 
 APITESTSDIR := tests/api
 OBJDIRS += tests/data tests/vsynth1 tests/data/filtergraphs $(APITESTSDIR)/
index 0810181..5c8ddb1 100755 (executable)
@@ -1,5 +1,9 @@
 #!/bin/sh
 
+target_samples=$3
+target_exec=$4
+target_path=$5
+
 #perl -e 'chomp($wd = `pwd`); print map { s!tests/data/!!; "<Stream $_>\nFile $wd/tests/data/$_\n</Stream>\n\n" } @ARGV' tests/data/a* >> tests/data/ffserver.conf
 #perl -e 'chomp($wd = `pwd`); print map { s!tests/data/!!; "<Stream $_.asf>\nFile $wd/tests/data/$_\n</Stream>\n\n" } @ARGV' tests/data/a* >> tests/data/ffserver.conf
 
@@ -8,7 +12,7 @@
 FILES=$(sed -n 's/^[^#]*<Stream \(.*\)>.*/\1/p' $2 | grep -v html)
 
 rm -f tests/feed1.ffm
-./ffserver${PROGSUF} -d -f "$2" 2> /dev/null &
+$target_exec ${target_path}/ffserver${PROGSUF} -d -f "$2" 2> /dev/null &
 FFSERVER_PID=$!
 echo "Waiting for feeds to startup..."
 sleep 2