Merge commit '7ccb847f0f1f28199fa254847b91b6e50fb92832'
authorMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:11:55 +0000 (12:11 +0200)
committerMichael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
Fri, 15 Aug 2014 10:12:35 +0000 (12:12 +0200)
* commit '7ccb847f0f1f28199fa254847b91b6e50fb92832':
  http: Reduce scope of a variable in parse_content_encoding()

Merged-by: Michael Niedermayer <michaelni@gmx.at>
1  2 
libavformat/http.c

Simple merge